Author: Group for the Renewal of Worship

The authors are members of the author group for the Grove Worship Series: Shayne Ardron is a Reader in Leicester; Anna de Lange is a retired Reader, author and editor, living in Sheffield; Anne Harrison is a church musician, and an editor, who lives in Durham; Graham Hunter is vicar of St John’s, Hoxton in London; Daniel Newman is a vicar in Hampshire; Ian Tarrant is Dean of Gibraltar; Phillip Tovey is Principal of the Local Ministry Programme and Warden of Readers in the Diocese of Oxford

Books by Ali Walton


Digital PDF e-books are often available - these can be found by clicking the product image and selecting the PDF from the dropdown list.